Aur Duniya Kehti Happy Birthday to you

Blog Stats

Total views: 57,186

Busiest day: 307 โ€” Friday, January 16, 2009

Views today: 106

So I complete my two years of blogging!

It still seems a lil weird that I actually started blogging and have also continued it long enough to be writing this exactly two years later cuz I have never liked writing, I have never been good at it and still dont think I have gotten any better even after 166 posts on this blog only. Still, I know there are certain people who have been kind enough to visit my blog regularly and read all the crap that I not only write but am also audacious enough ( ๐Ÿ˜› ) to publish them. So for all those people who have over time become buddies, acquaintances or prefer to remain strangers/silent readers and also those who practically always have something negative to say and yet come to the blog everydayโ€ฆI have to say I wonder at you being here. Through blogging, I have been able to meet some really wonderful people and although I still do not consider my blog to be a mainstream one, I know there are people who wait for me to update it.

The blog says….Thank you ๐Ÿ™‚

17 thoughts on “Aur Duniya Kehti Happy Birthday to you

  1. I am tired, seriously.

    Every time when someone mentions their post-count, it’s greater than mine — even when the age of their blog is less than even half of the age of my blog.

    Please, stop. All of you are giving me an inferiority complex.

    Congratulations, by the way. ๐Ÿ™‚ Keep writing!

  2. @ anas
    karachi aao, cake khilati hoon

    @ safi
    u are one of those wonderful ppl ๐Ÿ™‚

    @ Saadat
    lol, u hardly update!!

    @ Sophi
    thanks ๐Ÿ™‚

    @ PostMan
    lol well i guess yea…most gal-blogs usually have a lot of ‘audience’ ๐Ÿ˜›

    @ Haris
    u’l soon be ahead of me…with my new updating speed, i dont think id be able to keep up with the pace

    @ Asma
    hehe yea ‘just two years

    @ Minerva
    arey tumhare liye tou cake courier bhi karaya ja sakta hai ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. Abay! Tumko blog kartay huay do saal ho gayay? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
    And for a person who doesn’t like writing, you sure do write extremely long blog posts! ๐Ÿ˜›

Leave a Reply

