I am an Artist :)

SAWJ ki bharpoor farmaish per πŸ˜›

I am

ISFP – The Artist

isfp2

The gentle and compassionate type. They are especially attuned their inner values and what other people need. They are not friends of many words and tend to take the worries of the world on their shoulders. They tend to follow the path of least resistance and have to look out not to be taken advantage of.

They often prefer working quietly, behind the scene as a part of a team. They tend to value their friends and family above what they do for a living.

hehehe…sounds good πŸ˜‰

Analysis

1

And this tag is universal so if you are reading this, you areΒ tagged! πŸ™‚

37 thoughts on “I am an Artist :)”

  1. hmmm….so its ur analysis or some script on the web….if its one’s own analysis i didn’t read it…else i had already forgotten abt it πŸ™‚

  2. @ safi
    it only gives ‘idealist’ or ‘artist’ for me.

    @ Awais
    follow the link to SAWJ’s blog from where youl find the link to this ‘typalizer’ thing

  3. @ SAWJ
    kya waqt aa gaya hai. log ab apney elders ko order kerney lagey hain…tsk tsk πŸ˜›

    @ farooq
    lol…ab tou perh lia! jaldi kero post apney blog per.

  4. My brain activity was on the bottom right…or left. my left but technically if the brain was facing me it was the brain’s right. Confusing, all of this

  5. Hey if you are two years older than SAWJ in real years, You are atleast 16 years older than SAWJ in SAWJ years….

    SAWJ has n’t grown past the age of 8!

  6. Yeah thats about right! Plus count in the time since graduation! That makes it around 6 years if I am correct.

    Besides putting down absar should come naturally to a Mechanic and a Thinker!

  7. @Safi: I already did, lallu ram! πŸ˜›

    @Absar: Safi and me fighting does not affect your being a loser. When it comes to you, we’re as united as a booger on a wall! πŸ˜‰

    P.S. I’m the Wall!

  8. Hell no… Who made you the Wall?!

    You can be the booger in any analogy you like for all I care. Absar you are a certified loser! You bought a damn PS3! Sell it and get here ASAP for Eid!!!

  9. @Safi: I created the analogy so I’m the Wall. Timeout, let’s set our differences aside for a moment, shall we? We’ve got some butt-kicking to do!

    @Absar: Yeah, loser. Get here ASAP for Eid and give your PS3 to me!

  10. @SAWJ:
    Who the hell says you ‘ll get the PS3??? Ok I don’t like Game consoles but hey, I don’t mind something coming to me for free!

    @Absar:
    You are in for it now… And Dude chuck your iPhone from top of the filtration tower at GASCO!

    @KW:
    Ok now I need a real time out! I first started coming to this website cuz it had nice, thought procoking and mature posts, specifically this

    Can we please get back to that stop our childish ecapade? Please Please Pretty Please!

  11. hehe i do want to get back to that and hey, its you guys who drift away from the topic!
    i would infact be writing something ‘thought provoking and mature’ in a while. it needs lil bit of study so ul have to wait for that πŸ™‚

  12. One, there is no filtration tower at GASCO πŸ˜› Put away your sixth grade chemistry books man πŸ˜›

    And what happened to the truce between you two? πŸ˜›

  13. We are talking about a PS3…. No truve whatsoever on this. Go be a Booger, The PS3 is mine! mine mine mine!!!!

Leave a Reply

